content-banner

Contact Pacific Marine Underwriting Managers Ltd.

SIGN UP FOR TIMELY BROKER ENEWS

 

Pacific Marine Underwriting Managers Ltd. has offices across Canada

WESTERN CANADA

For brokers in British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

4853 Hastings Street
Burnaby, BC, V5C 2L1

Telephone: 604-251-7447
Toll Free: 1-877-433-2628
Fax: 604-251-7449

Staff Directory Western Canada

Jim Ball - President
Email: jball@pacificmarine.ca 

Nilanjana Mittra CIP - Senior Underwriter/ Manager
Email: nmittra@pacificmarine.ca 

Breanna Sedar - Underwriter
Email: bsedar@pacificmarine.ca

Justine Brooke- Processing
Email: jbrooke@pacificmarine.ca         

ONTARIO

For brokers in Manitoba and Ontario

Document Processing:

240-1255 Commissioners Rd. West
London, ON, N6K 3N5

Telephone: 416-607-7087
Toll Free: 1-866-619-1605
Fax: 416-492-6863

Accounting Center:

4853 Hastings Street
Burnaby, BC, V5C 2L1

Ontario Staff Directory

MaryKate Townsend, CMGA, VP of Central Canada
Email: MkTownsend@pacificmarine.ca 

Allicia Campbell - Underwriter
Email: acampbell@pacificmarine.ca 

Ashley Campbell, Underwriter 
 ashley@pacificmarine.ca 

Kori Moore, Processing
Email: kmoore@pacificmarine.ca

QUEBEC

For Brokers in Quebec

210-2840 Boul. Saint-Martin E.
Laval, QC H7E 5A1

Telephone: 514-907-4774
Toll Free: 1-888-974-4974

Staff Directory Quebec 

Rola Nasser - Regional Manager- QC
Email: rnasser@pacificmarine.ca 

Katy Rabouin- Associate Underwriter
Email: krabouin@pacificmarine.ca  

Accounting: accounting-qc@pacificmarine.ca

Processing: traitement-qc@pacificmarine.ca

General Information: info-qc@pacificmarine.ca

FOR ALL INSURANCE CLAIMS : PLEASE REFER TO CLAIMS