content-banner

Contact Pacific Marine Underwriting Managers Ltd.

Pacific Marine Underwriting Managers Ltd. has offices across Canada

WESTERN CANADA

For brokers in British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

4853 Hastings Street
Burnaby, BC, V5C 2L1

Telephone: 604-251-7447
Toll Free: 1-877-433-2628
Fax: 604-251-7449

Staff Directory Western Canada

Jim Ball - President
Email: jball@pacificmarine.ca 

Nilanjana Mittra CIP - Senior Underwriter
Email: nmittra@pacificmarine.ca

Jenna Klein - Associate Underwriter
Email: jklein@pacificmarine.ca

Breanna Sedar - Processing/Administration
Email: bsedar@pacificmarine.ca

ONTARIO

For brokers in Manitoba and Ontario

Document Processing:

240-1255 Commissioners Rd. West
London, ON, N6K 3N5

Telephone: 416-607-7087
Toll Free: 1-866-619-1605
Fax: 416-492-6863

Accounting Center:

4853 Hastings Street
Burnaby, BC, V5C 2L1

Ontario Staff Directory

MaryKate Townsend - Senior Underwriter/ Manager
Email: MkTownsend@pacificmarine.ca 

Allicia Campbell - Underwriter
Email: acampbell@pacificmarine.ca

Amy Virdee - Underwriter
Email: avirdee@pacificmarine.ca

QUEBEC

For Brokers in Quebec

1600A Saint-Martin blvd E. suite 115
Laval, QC, H7G 4R8

Telephone: 514-907-4774
Toll Free: 1-888-974-4974

Staff Directory Quebec

 

Dana Al Nammari
Email: dnammari@pacificmarine.ca

Rola Nasser - Manager-Operations & Business Development
Email: rnasser@pacificmarine.ca

Katy Rabouin- Associate Underwriter
Email: krabouin@pacificmarine.ca

Jackelyn Aveiro - Processing/Broker Support
Email: javeiro@pacificmarine.ca

Sylvie Brodeur- Processing
Email: sbrodeur@pacificmarine.ca

Accounting: accounting-qc@pacificmarine.ca

Processing: traitement-qc@pacificmarine.ca

General Information: info-qc@pacificmarine.ca

FOR ALL INSURANCE CLAIMS : PLEASE REFER TO CLAIMS