Contact Us

PMU regional offices are located across Canada. Our PMU team strives to provide service excellence from the initial quote to continued support.

Western Canada

Servicing British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan and parts of Manitoba

4853 Hastings Street
Burnaby, BC, V5C 2L1

Telephone: 604-251-7447
Toll Free: 1-877-433-2628
Fax: 604-251-7449

Jim Ball - President
Email: jball@pacificmarine.ca

Dan Kim - Senior Vice President
Email: dkim@pacificmarine.ca

Nilanjana Mittra CIP - Senior Underwriter
Email: nmittra@pacificmarine.ca

Jenna Klein - Associate Underwriter
Email: jklein@pacificmarine.ca 

Breanna Sedar - Processing/Administration
Email: bsedar@pacificmarine.ca

 

Ontario

Servicing Ontario and Manitoba

Documents Processing and Accounting Center:
4853 Hastings Street
Burnaby, BC, V5C 2L1

All other correspondence:
240-1255 Commissioners Rd. West
London, ON, N6K 3N5

Telephone: 416-607-7087
Toll Free: 1-866-619-1605
Fax: 416-492-6863

Andy Friyia - Vice President Eastern Canada
Email: afriyia@pacificmarine.ca

Danijela Grguric - Office Manager 
Email: DGrguric@pacificmarine.ca

Marykate Townsend - Underwriter 
Email: MkTownsend@pacificmarine.ca

Joanne Shelley CIP - Underwriter 
Email: JShelley@pacificmarine.ca

Stephanie Chalton - Processing 
Email: schalton@pacificmarine.ca 

Mackenna Frank - Processing 
Email: MFrank@pacificmarine.ca

 

Québec

1600A St.Martin blvd E. suite 115
Laval,QC, H7G 4R8

Telephone: 514-907-4774  
Toll Free:1-888-974-4974

Rola Nasser - Manager-Operations & Business Development
Email: rnasser@pacificmarine.ca  1-888-974-4974 ext 3

Yan Brodeur- Underwriting
Email: ybrodeur@pacificmarine.ca   1-888-974-4974 ext 1

Jackelyn Aveiro -  Processing/Broker Support
Email: javeiro@pacificmarine.ca  1-888-974-4974 ext 5

Sylvie Brodeur- Processing 
Email: sbrodeur@pacificmarine.ca  1-888-974-4974 ext 2

Accounting: accounting-qc@pacificmarine.ca

General Information: info-qc@pacificmarine.ca

Claims: claims-qc@pacificmarine.ca  1-888-974-4974 ext 4 (emergency line 24/7)